62 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Asma Sghaier
Departement of Finance, University of Sousse
Sousse, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Asta Zokaityte
Kent Law School, University of Kent
Canterbury, Kent, UK
Editorial Member
Department of Information Systems and Technologies, Bila Tserkva National Agrarian University
Bila Tserkva, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Chunyan Zhao
Department of Economy and Management, Wenhua College
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Daniele Schiliro'
Department of Economics, University of Messina
Messina, Italy
Editorial Member
Dilek Sürekçi Yamaçlı
Economics Department, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Nuh Naci Yazgan University
Kayseri, Kocasinan, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of Rectory Research, Federal University of Pampa
Bagé, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Research Institute for Tourism, Athens, Greece, and School of Applied Mathematical and Physical Sciences, National Technical University of Athens
Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Haiyong Liu
Department of Economics, East Carolina University
Greenville, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Heng Chen
McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science, Northwestern University
Evanston, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
Hyung Seok Lee
School of Business, Chungbuk National University
Cheongju, Chungbuk, South Korea
Editorial Member
Igor Ashmarov
Department of Humanities and Socio-Economic Disciplines, Voronezh State Institute of Arts
Voronezh, Voronezh region, Russia
Editorial Member
Irina Novikova
Center for Strategic Studies, Institute of Mathematical Research of Complex Systems, Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Jing Victor Li
Department of Geography and Resource Management, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, Hong Kong, China
Editorial Member
José De Ribamar Sousa Pereira Pereira
Department of Economics, Brasilia Catholic University
Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Editorial Member
Jun Zhao
Faculty of Int'l Business, School of English Studies, Tianjin Foreign Studies University
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Keshab Bhattarai
Economics, Business School, University of Hull
Hull, East Yorkshire, UK
Editorial Member
Konstantinos Loizos
Department of Economics, University of Athens
Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Laura Diaconu Maxim
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi
Iasi, Romania
Editorial Member
Manamba Epaphra
Department of Accounting and Finance, Institute of Accountancy Arusha
Arusha, Tanzania
Editorial Member
Department of Economics, Pondicherry University
Pondicherry, India
Editorial Member
Marco Mele
Department Economics, University of International Studies of Rome
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Mehmet Özdemir
Department of Economics, Kirikkale University
Kırıkkale, Turkey
Editorial Member
Menşure Kolçak
Department of Economics, Atatürk University
Erzurum, Turkey
Editorial Member
Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, Bu-Ali Sina University
Hamedan, Iran
Editorial Member
Pascal Stiefenhofer
Department of Business Economics, University of Brighton
Brighton, Sussex, UK
Editorial Member
Pavle Jakovac
Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Rijeka
Rijeka, Primorsko-Goranska County, Croatia
Editorial Member
Pavlos Stamatiou
Economic and Social Sciences, University of Macedonia
Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece
Editorial Member
Qiang Li
School of Business, University of New South Wales
Canberra, Australia
Editorial Member
Department of Financial Management, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Salvatore Farace
Law School, University of Salerno
Salerno, Italy
Editorial Member
Shengdong Mu
Green Development and Collaborative Innovation Center, Wuling Mountain Area of Yangtze Normal University
Fuling, Chongqing, China
Editorial Member
Sunghwa Kim
Department of Law, Judicial Policy Research Institute, Supreme Court of Korea
Goyang, Gyeonggi, South Korea
Editorial Member
Tiago Sequeira
Department of Management and Economics, University of Beira Interior
Covilhã, Portugal
Editorial Member
Limited Scientific Company "Mae"
Kyiv, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Visar Malaj
Department of Economics, University of Tirana
Tirana, Albania
Editorial Member
Xin Fang
Department of Business, Hawaii Pacific University
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Editorial Member
Xu Hongyi
Department of Management, School of Management, Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Ying-Sing Liu
Nursing and Management, Jen-Teh College of Medicine
Taichung, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Zheng Wang
Faculty of Business and Law, De Montfort University
Leicester, Leicestershire, UK
Browse journals by subject