25 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of economics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Economics.

Eduardo Mauch Palmeira

Department of Rectory Research, Federal University of Pampa

Bagé, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil

Md Niaz Murshed Chowdhury

Department of Economics, University of Nevada Reno

Reno, Nevada, USA

Arshad Bhat

Rajiv Gandhi Chair, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Bahram Sanginabadi

Department of Economics, University of Hawaii

Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Cahide Göğüsdere

Department of Economics, Gazi University

Ankara, Turkey

Davy Hendri

Department of Islamic Economics, Islamic State University of Imam Bonjol

Padang, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia

Dian Masita Dewi

Department of Economics and Business, Lambung Mangkurat University

Banjarbaru, South Kalimantan, Indonesia

Francisco Ribeiro

Information Technology Department, Centro Paula Souza, Faculdade de Tecnologia José Crespo Gonzales

Sorocaba, São Paulo, Brazil

Hans-Ulrich Westhausen

Internal Auditing, ANWR GROUP eG

Mainhausen, Hessen, Germany

Ioanna Dimitrakaki

Department of marketing, Neofit Rilski Bulgaria

Serres, Greece

Jiao Ye

Faculty of Management and Economics,Dalian Universty of Technology

Dalian, Liaoning, China

Lianlian Lei

Department of Public Health Sciences, University of Rochester

Rochester, New York, USA

Marco Van Der Burgt

Model Validation, Risk Models Department, Nationale Nederlanden Group

The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands

Maria Rita Pierleoni

Department of Economic Planning, Presidency of the Council of Ministers (Italy)

Roma, Italy

Nasser Elahi

Department of Economics, Mofid University

Qom, Iran

Oana Furtuna

European Central Bank

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Parham Parsva

Department of Economics, Islamic Azad University

Tehran, Iran

Qing Liu

Department of Finance, Chinese University of Hongkong

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Qingyang Ding

School of Information, Central University of Finance and Economics

Beijing, China

Qishui Chi

Business School, Shantou University

Shantou, Guangdong, China

Sérgio Gadelha

Ministry of Economy, Brazil

Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil

Viktorija Іlchenko

Department of Entrepreneurship and Enterprise Economics, Universit of Customs and Finance

Dnepr, Ukraine

Vincenzo Alfano

Department of Political Science, University Federico II

Napoli, Italy

Weichao Zhu

School of Economics, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Shanghai, China

Xiaonan Zhu

Department of Mathematical Sciences, New Mexico State University

Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA

Browse journals by subject