70 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Alexandra Ugryumova
Department of National and Regional Economics, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Asta Zokaityte
Kent Law School, University of Kent
Canterbury, Kent, UK
Editorial Member
Faculty of Economics, National Agrarian University of Bila Tserkva
Bila Tserkva, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Chunyan Zhao
Department of Economy and Management, Wenhua College
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Dong-yop Oh
Department of Information Systems, Auburn University at Montgomery
Montgomery, Alabama, USA
Editorial Member
Department of Rectory Research, Federal University of Pampa
Bagé, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Haiyong Liu
Department of Economics, East Carolina University
Greenville, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Hatem Altaee
Department of Accounting, Faculity of Business and Financial Sciences, Cihan University-Slemani Camp
Slemani, Sulaymaniyah, Iraq
Editorial Member
Heng Chen
McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science, Northwestern University
Evanston, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
Hongsheng Fang
College of Economics, Zhejiang University
Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China
Editorial Member
Hyung Seok Lee
School of Business, Chungbuk National University
Cheongju, Chungbuk, South Korea
Editorial Member
Igor Ashmarov
Department of Humanities and Socio-Economic Disciplines, Voronezh State Institute of Arts
Voronezh, Voronezh region, Russia
Editorial Member
Irina Novikova
Center for Strategic Studies, Institute of Mathematical Research of Complex Systems, Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Jaume Garcia-Segarra
Department of Economics, University of Cologne
Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Editorial Member
Jing Victor Li
Department of Geography and Resource Management, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, Hong Kong, China
Editorial Member
José De Ribamar Sousa Pereira Pereira
Department of Economics, Brasilia Catholic University
Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Editorial Member
Julio César César Valdés
Higher Technological Institute Life College International
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Editorial Member
Jun Zhao
Faculty of Int'l Business, School of English Studies, Tianjin Foreign Studies University
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Keshab Bhattarai
Economics, Business School, University of Hull
Hull, East Yorkshire, UK
Editorial Member
Konstantinos Loizos
Department of Economics, University of Athens
Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Department of Economics, Pondicherry University
Pondicherry, India
Editorial Member
Mayis Gulaliyev
Department of the State Regulation of Economy, Institute of Economics
Baki, Azerbaijan
Editorial Member
Mehmet Özdemir
Department of Economics, Kirikkale University
Kırıkkale, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mei Qiu
School of Economics and Finance, Massey University
Auckland, New Zealand
Editorial Member
Menşure Kolçak
Department of Economics, Atatürk University
Erzurum, Turkey
Editorial Member
Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, Bu-Ali Sina University
Hamedan, Iran
Editorial Member
Özcan Erdoğan
Department of Public Finance, Kütahya Dumlupınar University
Kütahya, Center, Turkey
Editorial Member
Pavle Jakovac
Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Rijeka
Rijeka, Primorsko-Goranska County, Croatia
Editorial Member
Pavlos Stamatiou
Economic and Social Sciences, University of Macedonia
Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece
Editorial Member
Qiang Li
School of Business, University of New South Wales
Canberra, Australia
Editorial Member
Department of Financial Management, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Richardson Edeme
Department of Economics, University of Nigeria
Nsukka, Enugu, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Salvatore Farace
Law School, University of Salerno
Salerno, Italy
Editorial Member
Sharon Teitler Regev
The Economic and Business Department, The Max Stern Yezreel Valley College
Sarona, Israel
Editorial Member
Shengdong Mu
Green Development and Collaborative Innovation Center, Wuling Mountain Area of Yangtze Normal University
Fuling, Chongqing, China
Editorial Member
Sunghwa Kim
Department of Law, Judicial Policy Research Institute, Supreme Court of Korea
Goyang, Gyeonggi, South Korea
Editorial Member
Valeria Bucci
Sose spa (Italian Ministry of Economy and Finance)
Roma, Italy
Editorial Member
Xin Fang
Department of Business, Hawaii Pacific University
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Editorial Member
Xu Hongyi
Department of Management, School of Management, Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Ying-Sing Liu
Management, Jen-Teh College of Medicine and Nursing
Miaoli, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Yingying Shi
School of Economics and Business Administration, Central China Normal University
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Zheng Wang
Faculty of Business and Law, De Montfort University
Leicester, Leicestershire, UK
Editorial Member
Zhiguo Wang
School of Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Hong Kong, China
Editorial Member
Zuobao Wang
School of Humanities and Law, Northeastern University
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Сергей Николаевич Кукушкин
Academic Department of Industrial Economics, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Moscow, Russia
Browse journals by subject